The Pleasuredome 001


ABC – Look of Love; Alison Moyet – Love Resurrection; Tina Marie – Behind The Groove; ELO – Hold on Tight to Your Dream; David Bowie – China Girl; Coati Mundi – Me No Popi; Fox – Love Ship; Five Star – Rain or Shine; Aha – Cry Wolf; UB40 – Red Red Wine; Delegation – Heartache No9; Daryl Hall & John Oates – Private Eyes; D-Train – You’re The One For Me; INX – New Sensation; Coffee – Casanova.

The show is delivered in three parts in a single Zip file. Total running time 57 minutes.

File format: MP3 / 192K.

There’s a new Pleasuredome Radio Show every week.